Communication

<<<Back

THE GIPSY KINGS

Channels Distribution - July 2017

On July 2nd, the first season of "Los Gipsy Kings" will be released in CincoMAS, a TV serie in which four great Gypsy dynasties open the doors of their homes so that the spectators of the channel know their day to day, customs, professions, leisure time and family life.

The Maya, the Jiménez, the Salazar and the Fernández-Navarro are the protagonists of this new docureality of the chain CincoMAS, in which there are no shorter faces known as Rafael Amargo, Las Azúcar Moreno and Estrella Morente, who have crossed in the peculiar trip of some of these families during the recording of the program.

During the six episodes of the program, its protagonists will show their naturalness, sympathy and sense of humor to show their most intimate and personal side, their achievements, aspirations and contradictions while living in family.

The program will be broadcast at the following times: Mexico 06:15 pm, Miami 07:15 pm and Buenos Aires 08:15 pm.